Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Allegro from Sonata in a minor D821 "Arpeggione"-BSN/PN

Composer: Schubert, Franz

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: 41500


Allegro from Sonata in a minor, D821, "Arpeggione"
for bassoon and piano
by Franz Schubert (1797-1828) - Austrian composer

This title is the first movement to Schubert's "Arpeggione" Sonata, Allegro Moderato, arranged by Sharon Davis.