Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Nine Fugues on the Magnificat (Score & Parts)-EH/BSN

Composer: Pachelbel, Johann

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: WIM455


Nine Fugues on the Magnificat
for English horn and bassoon
by Johann Pachelbel (1653-1706)- German Baroque composer and organist

Arranged by William Schmidt.