Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Antiphonal Choruses (score & parts) - OB/CL/HN/BSN

Composer: Schubert, Franz

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: 69877


Six Antiphonal Choruses
for oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Franz Schubert (1797-1828) - Austrian composer
I. Allegro Molto Moderato
II. Moderato
III. Andante
IV. Andante
V. Adagio
VI. Adagio- Allegro
Arranged by William Schmidt.