We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenade Op 12-WW5/PN

Composer: Pillin, Boris

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: PIL28


Serenade Op 12
for woodwind quintet and piano
by Boris Pillin
I. Allegro non troppo
II. Andante sostenuto
III. Allegro molto