Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Variegations II (score & set) - OB/ORCH

Composer: Schmidt, William

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: AV217


Variegations II
for oboe and chamber orchestra
by William Schmidt (1926-2009) - American composer

This set includes:

  • One full score
  • One solo oboe part
  • One set of wind parts (1-0-1-1) (1-2-1-0)
  • One set of string parts (6-6-4-3-2)
  • One set of percussion parts

Duration: 9:56