Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Music for the Young Suite #3 (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: ATR10c


Music For The Young
24 Characteristic Pieces from the Kinder-Album
for woodwind quintet
by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893) - Russian composer
1. Italian Song
2. Old French Song
3. German Song
4. Neapolitan Dance-Song
5. Nursery Tale
6. The Witch in the Wood
7. Sweet Dreams
8. Song of the Lark
9. The Organ Grinder
10. At Church
Arranged by Ross Taylor. Suite 1 and Suite 2 are also available.