Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Duo #2 in C Major - OB/PN

Composer: Widerkehr, Jacques Christian Michel

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1718


Duo #2 in C Major
for oboe and piano
by Jacques Christian Michel Widerkehr (1759-1823)- Alsatian composer
I. Allegro
II. Menuetto & Trio
III. Adagio
IV. Allegro
Edited by Bodo Koenigsbeck. The Duo in C Major is the second of the Trois Duos pour Piano et Violin ou Hautbois, published in 1817 by Erard in Paris.