Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet (Score & Parts)-BSN/STG4

Composer: White, Michael

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 2384


for bassoon and string quartet: two violins, viola, and cello
by Michael White- American composer and pedagogue
I. Allegro Marcato
II. Adagio
III. Andante- Allegro
Dedicated to Cynthia Cioffari.