We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Concerto (1987)-4BSN/PN

Composer: Kross, Hubert

Publisher: Werner Feja (Germany)

Edition: KON1KA


for four bassoons and piano
by Hubert Kross (b. 1934)- German composer
I. Allegro
II. Andantino
III. Vivace
Originally for four bassoons and orchestra, this version is the piano reduction. The parts are a manuscript reproduction. They are legible, but not fabulous.