Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Hofmann, Wolfgang

Publisher: Werner Feja (Germany)

Edition: KMB29


for bassoon and piano
by Wolfgang Hofmann (1922-2003)- German composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Walzer
III. Adagio
IV. Rondo giocoso