Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Feen-Stucke (Score & Parts)-3BSN/CBSN

Composer: Brown, Douglas

Publisher: Werner Feja (Germany)

Edition: 69650


for three bassoons and contrabassoon
by Douglas Brown (b. 1950)- English composer
I. Marcia Funebre
II. Andante con moto
III. Tempo di rock en roll
IV. Andante con moto
V. Alegro
VI. Moderato
VII. Presto