Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Giuoco a Quattro Op 69 (Score & Parts)-3BSN/CBSN

Composer: Jung, Helge

Publisher: Werner Feja (Germany)

Edition: 6


Giuoco a Quattro Op 69
for three bassoons and contrabassoon
by Helge Jung (1943-2014)- German composer