Click image above to zoom

Spirit of the Wild - Concerto (solo oboe part) - OB/CH ORCH

Composer: Westlake, Nigel

Publisher: Rimshot

Edition: 71299


Spirit of the Wild - Concerto (solo oboe part only)
for oboe, piano, double bass, and string quartet
by Nigel Westlake - Australian composer

The score is available HERE.

The set of parts is available HERE.

The piano part is available HERE.

The concerto received its premiere as part of the Sydney Symphony’s opening 2017 concert season, conducted by chief  conductor and artistic director, David Robertson. Composed expressly for the prodigious talents of Diana Doherty, this commission was made possible through generous funding provided by Jane Mathews AO and Symphony Services International.