Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Capriccio Op 14 (Score & Parts)-BCL/CHAMBER WINDS

Composer: Weissenborn, Julius

Publisher: Chris Weait

Edition: CW0005G


Capriccio Op 14
for bass clarinet and chamber winds
by Julius Weissenborn (1837-1888)- German bassoonist, teacher and composer

Arranged by Chris Weait. The full instrumentation is: flute, oboe, four clarinets in Bb, bass clarinet, bassoon, two horns in F, and string bass or tuba. This is a delightful scherzo and a well-known bassoon solo. It is also available for bass clarinet and piano as CW0005J

Duration: 6:20