As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Capriccio Op 14 (Score & Parts) BSN/STRINGS

Composer: Weissenborn, Julius

Publisher: Chris Weait

Edition: CW0005E


Capriccio Op 14
for bassoon and strings: two violins, viola, cello, and bass
by Julius Weissenborn (1837-1888)- German bassoonist, teacher and composer
Arranged by Chris Weait. This is a delightful scherzo and a well-known bassoon solo.

Also available for:
1. bassoon and chamber orchestra as EV910
2. bassoon and chamber winds as CW0005C
3. bass clarinet and chamber winds as CW0005G

Duration: 6:20