Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Two Canadian Folk Tunes (Score & Parts)-WW9

Composer: Weait, Christopher

Publisher: Chris Weait

Edition: CW7407


Two Canadian Folk Tunes
for two oboes, two Bb clarinets, two horns, two bassoons, and contrabassoon (or double bass or Eb contra alto clarinet, or Bb contrabass clarinet)
Arranged by Christopher Weait (b. 1939)- American composer, bassoonist, and pedagogue
1. My Lonely Heart (3:15)
2. The Jolly Raftsman (2:45)
To Donald Coakley
Duration: 6:00