Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Chorales (performance scores) - 4BSN/CBSN

Composer: Weait, Christopher

Publisher: Chris Weait

Edition: 59683


Three Chorales
for bassoon ensemble: four bassoons and contrabassoon
Arranged by Christopher Weait (b. 1939) - American composer, bassoonist, and pedagogue
1. Hasten, Immanuel - Anonymous, 1679
2. Now All the Woods are Sleeping - Anonymous, 1539
3. A Mighty Fortress - Martin Luther (1483-1546)

This edition comes as five performance scores.

Duration: 5:00