Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Passacaglia II (Score & Parts)-SAX4

Composer: Weait, Christopher

Publisher: Chris Weait

Edition: CW1511A


Passacaglia II
for saxophone quartet: soprano, alto, tenor, and baritone saxophones
by Christopher Weait (b. 1939)- American composer, bassoonist, and pedagogue

To the memory of Burdette Green (1921-2017). Also available as a woodwind quintet as CW1511B. 
Duration: 4:40