Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Ohio Tunes (Score & Parts)-BR5

Composer: Weait, Christopher

Publisher: Chris Weait

Edition: CW1406


Ohio Tunes 
for brass quintet: two trumpets, French horn, trombone, and tuba
by Christopher Weait (b. 1939)- American composer, bassoonist, and pedagogue

For the Vintage Brass Quintet. This work contains tunes such as "Blue Tail Fly", Down by the Old Mill Stream", "Down By the O-hi-o", 
Duration: 4:45