Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Golden Oldies Suite #1 (Score & Parts)-BR5

Composer: Weait, Christopher

Publisher: Chris Weait

Edition: CW1719


Golden Oldies Suite #1
for brass quintet: two trumpets, French horn, trombone, and tuba
by Christopher Weait (b. 1939)- American composer, bassoonist, and pedagogue
1. Little Brown Jug
2. Sweet and Low
3. Daisy, Daisy (Bicycle Built for Two)
For the Village Brass of Columbus, Ohio
Duration: 5:54