Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Emily's Bees & Bells-VOICE/PN

Composer: Weait, Christopher

Publisher: Chris Weait

Edition: CW1704B


Emily's Bees & Bells
for voice and piano
by Christopher Weait (b. 1939)- American composer, bassoonist, and pedagogue
1. The Bee is Not Afraid of Me
2. Fame is a Bee
3. When Bells Stop Ringing
4. Bee! I'm Expecting You!
5. Fame is a Bee (Reprise)
6. The Clock Strikes One
7. To Make a Prairie
8. The Pedigree of Honey
Based on the poems of Emily Dickinson (1830-1886). This work is also available for voice and chamber orchestra as CW1704A
Duration: 8:31