Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento for Strings (Score & Set)-STGS

Composer: Weait, Christopher

Publisher: Chris Weait

Edition: CW0303REV


Divertimento for Strings
for string orchestra
by Christopher Weait (b. 1939)- American composer, bassoonist, and pedagogue
I. Allegro (3:12)
II. Procession (3:48)
III. Scherzo (2:44)
For the Central Ohio Symphony. This edition comes with:
  • One Full Score
  • One Set of String Parts (1-1-1-1-1)

Second Edition

Duration: 9:44