Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

A Prelude & Two Postcards (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/ASAX/BCL/BSN

Composer: Weait, Christopher

Publisher: Chris Weait

Edition: CW1209


A Prelude & Two Postcards
for reed quintet: oboe, clarinet, alto saxophone, bass clarinet, and bassoon
by Christopher Weait (b. 1939) American composer, bassoonist, and pedagogue
1. Iowa Prelude (0:25)
2. Postcard: Manhattan Broadway, 1947 (2:26)
3. Amusement Park (A Monochrome Postcard) (2:32)

Total Duration: 6:30