As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Christmas Quartets For All (Performance Score)-2OB/PN

Composer: Ryden, William

Publisher: Belwin

Edition: EL9578


Christmas Quartets for All, Holiday Songs from Around the World. Conceived as a quartet, this conductor's score works perfectly for two oboes and piano. This title comes as a performance score only. There are no individual parts. Arranged by William Ryden, this collection contains:

  1. While Shepherds Watched
  2. While By My Sheep
  3. Puer Natus
  4. Away in a Manger
  5. Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming
  6. Glee Reigns in Galilee
  7. Hark! The Herald Angles Sing
  8. In Dulci Jubilo
  9. De Tierra Lejana Venimos
  10. What Child Is This?
  11. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  12. The Shepherd's Farewell
  13. Gesu Bambino
  14. The Crown of Roses
  15. Companions All Sing Loudly

These arrangements are easy, and appropriate for beginner to intermediates.