Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Wedding & Events Collection V2 (Score & Parts)-2OB/EH/BSN

Composer: Watson, Ken

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1820


Wedding & Events Collection Volume 2
for double reed quartet: two oboes, English horn, and bassoon
Arranged by Ken Watson
This collection includes:
1. Johann Pachelbel- Canon in D
2. Henry Purcell- Rondeau from "Incidental Music to Abdelazer"
3. Gioacchino Rossini- Overture (excerpt) from "William Tell"
4. Antonio Vivaldi- Allegro from "Concerto in F Major" Op 8 #3, "Autumn"
5. Antonio Vivaldi- Allegro from "Concerto in E Major" Op 8 #1, "Spring"
6. Antonio Vivaldi- Danza Pastorale from "Concerto in E Major", Op 8 #1, "Spring"
7. Richard Wagner- Bridal Chorus from "Lohengrin" Act 3, Scene 1
Volume 1 is also available as TCO 1819.