Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in F Major (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Waterson, James

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1638


Quintet in F Major
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by James Waterson (1834-1893)- British composer and bandmaster
I. Allegro ma non troppo
II. Scherzo: Allegro vivace
III. Andantino e molto sostenuto
IV. Allegretto scherzoso
Edited by Chris & Frances Nex