Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet For Winds (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Washburn, Robert

Publisher: Oxford University Press

Edition: 1971


Quintet for Winds
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Robert Washburn (1928-2013)- American composer
I. Allegro- Tempo di Marcia
II. Andantino grazioso
III. Allegro
Duration: 15:00