Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite in Folk Style (score & parts) - 8BSN/CBSN

Composer: Warner-Buhlmann, Helga

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57445


Suite in Folk Style
for eight bassoons and contrabassoon
by Helga Warner-Buhlmann (b. 1961) - German bassoonist, composer, and pedagogue
1. Spanish Dance
2. Petite Valse
3. Tango
4. Russian Fantasy
Originally for symphony orchestra, this suite has been arranged by the composer for eight bassoons with optional contrabassoon.