Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Lisa & Jan at the Zoo (score & parts) - 3OB

Composer: Warner-Buhlmann, Helga

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57443


Lisa & Jan at the Zoo
for three oboes
by Helga Warner-Buhlmann (b. 1961) - German bassoonist, composer, and pedagogue
I. Welcome!
II. Captain Polar Bear
III. Penguins Ahoy!
IV. The Rheas
V. Lazy Kangaroos
VI. The Zebras
VII. Game of Catch
VIII. Flea's Waltz
IX. The Old Bear
X. The Elephants
XI. The Seals
XII. The Meerkats
XIII. The Snake Dance
XIV. Lullaby
XV.  Dance of the Wild
XVI. Auf Wiedersehen
This work is appropriate for the beginner to intermediate oboe trio.