Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Cool Coco - OB/PN

Composer: Warner-Buhlmann, Helga

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57447


Cool Coco
for oboe and piano
by Helga Warner-Buhlmann (b. 1961) - German bassoonist, composer, and pedagogue
1. Cool Coco
2. Oddly Eddie
3. Jolly Dolly
4. Jumping Jack
5. Happy Harry
6. Wanja's Waltz
7. Lazy Daisy
8. Adios Amigos
9. Danny's Fantasy
This collection contains pieces of varying character for the beginning oboist. A great collection to introduce solo repertoire with piano.