Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major #2-BSN/PN

Composer: Wanhal

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1647k


Concerto in F Major #2
for bassoon and piano
by Johann Baptiste Wanhal (1739-1813)- Czech composer- sometimes spelled "Vanhal"
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio cantabile
III. Finale: Allegro

Edited by Hans-Peter Vogel