Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Siegfried's Funeral March from "Gotterdammerung" (Score & Parts)-4BSN/CBSN

Composer: Wagner, Richard

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 11593


Siegfried's Funeral March from "Gotterdammerung"
for four bassoons and contrabassoon
by Richard Wagner (1813-1883)- German opera composer

This arrangement is by Silvia Coricelli, and is in memory of Brian Pollard.