TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from April 19th through April 23rd. All orders received during that time will be processed on Monday, April 23rd. Thank you for your patience-- Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Two Marches (Manuscript Copy)-WW8

Composer: Druschetzky, Georg

Publisher: Winds

Edition: W82


Two Marches
for woodwind octet: two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, two bassoons
by Georg Druschetzky (1745-1819)- Czech oboist, composer, and timpanist

This edition is a manuscript copy. It is legible, but barely.