Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Trio Op 7-OB/BSN/PN

Composer: Vorraber, Franz

Publisher: Franz Vorraber (Germany)

Edition: FVE02


Trio Op 7
for oboe, bassoon, and piano
by Franz Vorraber (b. 1962)- Austrian composer and pianist
I. Cantabile
II. Swinging
III. Fughette
IV. Tenderly
V. Appassionato
VI. Novelette
VII. In mode antiqua

Please visit the composer's website, for more information