Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Concerto Op 33-BSN/PN

Composer: Vorraber, Franz

Publisher: Franz Vorraber (Germany)

Edition: FVE01


Concerto Op 33
for bassoon and piano
by Franz Vorraber (b 1962)- Austrian composer and pianist
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Allegro con brio
This work was premiered at the 2016 IDRS Conference in Columbus, GA, and was performed by bassoonist David Petersen, for whom the work was also written. 
Please visit the composer's website, www.vorraber.com for more information