Check out our "Works by Female Composers" section, under "catalog" and "browse collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Vogt, Gustave

Publisher: McGinnis & Marx

Edition: 654


for English Horn and piano
by Gustave Vogt (1781-1870)- French oboist and composer

This edition is a facsimile reprint of a very old edition.