Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Stockigt, Michael

Publisher: Verlag Neue Musik (Berlin, Germany)

Edition: NM395


Sonatine (1976)
for bassoon and piano
by Michael Stockigt (b. 1957)- German composer and pianist
I. Allegro animato
II. Andante cantabile
III. Allegro giocoso