We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in c minor F 15 #2 RV53-OB/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 69000


Sonata in c minor for oboe and keyboard

Fanna: F15 #2

Ryom: RV53

Pincherele: P 6/3

Malipiero: M375

Edited and engraved by Trevor Cramer

This edition includes:

1. one solo oboe part

The oboe part comes with a special insert to allow for ornamentation during the slow movement.

2. one copy of Vivaldi's manuscript

3. one copy of the basso continuo part

4. one copy of a realized piano score

The piano/keyboard realization has minimal edits, and is quite clean on the page.