Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major F8 #9 RV473-BSN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 69049


Concerto in C Major F8 #9 RV 473
for bassoon and piano
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Minuetto
Fanna: VIII #9
Ryom: RV473
Pincherle: P.90
Rinaldi: Op 57 #2
Malipiero: M.118
Piano reduction edited by Trevor Cramer and Bodo Koenigsbeck.