Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major F8 #9 RV 473 (Score & Set)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 8809


Concerto in C Major F8 #9 RV 473
for bassoon and strings
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Minuetto
Fanna: VIII #9
Ryom: RV473
Pincherle: P.90
Rinaldi: Op 57 #2
Malipiero: M.118
This title comes with:
1. One String Orchestra Score
2. One Solo Bassoon Part
3. One Cembalo Part (Realized by Bodo Koenigsbeck)
4. Set of String Parts: 3-3-2-3 (1)