Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major, F8, #17, RV472 - BSN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 8817k - 69056


Concerto in C Major

for bassoon and string orchestra

by Antonio Vivaldi

Fanna: VIII #17

Ryom: RV472

Pincherle: P.45

Rinaldi: Op. 40 #1

Malipiero: M.238

This piece comes with a bassoon solo part and a piano reduction. To order the full score and set, please click on the following link: