Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major F8 #21 RV475 (Score & Set)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 69033


Concerto in C Major for bassoon and strings

Fanna: VIII #21

Ryom: RV475

Pincherle: P.56

Rinaldi: Op 40 #18

Malipiero: M.267

This set includes:

1. One string orchestra score

2. One solo bassoon part

3. One cembalo part (realized by Bodo Koenigsbeck)

4. Set of String Parts: 3-3-2-3 (1)