We are at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until 6/7. All orders will be filled after that date.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major, F7, #6, RV447 (score & parts) - OB/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Edition Walhall (Germany)

Edition: 61145


Concerto in C Major, FVII, #6, RV 447
for oboe and strings
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741) - Italian composer and violinist
I. Allegro non molto
II. Larghetto
III. Minuet
This edition, from Alessandro Bares, comes with:
1. one solo oboe part
2. one violin I part
3. one violin 2 part
4. one viola part
5. one cello/basso part

There is no separate keyboard part provided, and the score contains only the above lines. 

  • Fanna: FVII #6
  • Ryom: RV447
  • Rinaldi: Op 39 #1
  • Pincherle: P. 41
  • Malipiero: M216