Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Bb Major "La Notte" F8 #1 RV501 (Score & Parts)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 8801


Concerto in Bb Major for bassoon and strings

Fanna: VIII #1

Ryom: RV501

Pincherle: P.401

Malipiero: M.12

This set comes with:

One String Orchestra Score

One Solo Bassoon Part

One Cembalo Part (realized by Bodo Koenigsbeck)

Set of String Parts: 3-3-2-3 (1)