Wishing you all the best for 2021

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in a minor F8 #12 RV499 (score & parts)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 69025


Concerto in a minor
for bassoon, strings, and continuo
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violin virtuoso
  • Fanna: VIII #12 
  • Ryom: RV499 
  • Pincherle: P.47 
  • Rinaldi: Op.40 #3 
  • Malipiero: M.223 
This set includes:
1. One String Orchestra Score
2. One Solo Bassoon Part
3. One Cembalo Part
4. Set of String Parts: 3-3-2-3 (1)