Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in g minor F8 #23 RV495 (score & parts)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 69035


Concerto in g minor for bassoon and strings

Fanna: VIII #23

Ryom: RV495

Pincherle: P.384

Rinaldi: Op 40 #20

Malipiero: M.269

This edition includes:

1. One String Orchestra Score

2. One Solo Bassoon Part

3. One Cembalo Part

4. One Set of String Parts, 3-3-2-2-1

Edited by Trevor Cramer, there is also a piano reduction available at the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/tco-8823k-vivaldi-concerto-g-f8-23-bsn-pn