Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio Sonata in g minor, F15, #8, RV81 - 2OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1950


Trio Sonata in g minor, F15, #8, RV81
for two oboes and piano (basso continuo)
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741) - Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
  • Fanna: F15 #8
  • Ryom: RV81
Edited by David Lasocki with a continuo realization by Robert Paul Block. This edition includes:
  • One oboe 1 part
  • One oboe 2 part
  • One basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument
  • One keyboard part, which doubles as the score