As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in g minor F3 #2 RV531 (Score & Set)-2BSN/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 9302


Concerto in g minor
for two cellos (or bassoons) and orchestra
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
Originally for two cellos, this edition has been edited by Trevor Cramer. A piano reduction by Trevor Cramer is available as TCO 9302k
  • Fanna: III #2
  • Ryom: RV531
This set includes:
  • One String Orchestra Score
  • One each Solo Bassoon I and II Parts
  • One Cembalo Part
  • One Set of String Parts (3-3-2-3-(1))