Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in g minor F3 #2 RV531-2BSN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 9302k


Concerto in g minor
for two cellos (or bassoons) and piano
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
Originally for two cellos, this edition has been edited by Trevor Cramer for two bassoons, with a keyboard reduction by Trevor Cramer. The full score and set of orchestral parts is available as TCO 9302. 
  • Fanna: III #2
  • Ryom: RV531