Wishing you all the best for 2021

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in G Major F8 #37 RV494 (Score & Set)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 8837


Concerto in G Major for bassoon

Fanna: VIII #37

Ryom: RV494

Pincherle: P.130

Rinaldi: Op 40 #24

Malipiero: M.300

Edited by Trevor Cramer and Bodo Koenigsbeck. This edition includes:

1. One String Orchestra Score

2. One Solo Bassoon Part

3. One Cembalo Part

4. One Set of String Parts, 3-3-2-2-1